Board of Directors

     KCYAEC is a domestic nonprofit corporation and has 501 (c) 3 status, effective date February 18, 2016.  Click here for the IRS determination letter.
     KCYAEC has a 99-year lease with Kendall County for 33 acres of land for the Center.  The Center has no paid staff and is operated and maintained by a volunteer base.   The board of directors is composed of five representatives from Jr. Livestock, five representatives from 4-H Horse Club, and three community members.

Vision Statement

Shaping the future by supporting, promoting, and engaging our County youth,

their families, and the general public in livestock husbandry and equestrian activities.

Mission Statement

To provide a sustainable livestock and equestrian facility for Kendall County 4-H, FFA, and Jr. Livestock youth,

fund scholarships, and make available a multi-purpose venue for the Texas Hill Country community and beyond.

Andra Wisian, President (KC4-HHC)
Dwaine Rivers, Vice President (KC4-HHC)
Mike Lang, Secretary (Community representative)
David Geistweidt, Treasurer (KCJLA)
Craig Jackson (KCJLA)
Brad Spenrath (KCJLA)
Wayne Zoeller (KCJLA)
Amor Galindo (KCJLA)
Russell Garza (KC4-HHC)
Jack Speir (KC4-HHC)
Rick Wood (KC4-HHC)
Cliff Wheeler (Community representative)
Debra Grandjean (Community representative)